• děti 1000 m
  • děti 500 m
  • dospělí 10 km
  • dospělí 5 km
Poř. celk.St. čísloPříjmeníJménoRok. narozeníPohlavíČasZtráta
1.1076StaňekTomáš2008Muži06:44--
2.1088DolákováŠárka2007Ženy07:13+00:29
3.1006ČermákPetr2007Muži07:45+01:01
4.1013HodáčVáclav2006Muži07:52+01:08
5.1055ŘezníčekMatěj2007Muži07:55+01:11
6.1059MásilkoBronislav2006Muži08:06+01:22
7.1004BednářováBarbora2006Ženy08:07+01:23
8.1050TrněnáLeontýna2007Ženy08:20+01:36
9.1022MacháčkováSimona2007Ženy09:16+02:32
10.1070HiclováKarolína2005Ženy09:35+02:51
11.1061ZimmermannováAneta2008Ženy09:38+02:54
12.1046ZemanováAnežka2006Ženy09:48+03:04
13.1019MatějíčkováAdéla2008Ženy09:52+03:08
14.1002BakusováNicol2007Ženy10:22+03:38
15.1069NovákováLucie2007Ženy10:36+03:52
16.1010FiedlerováAnna2006Ženy11:21+04:37
Poř. celk.St. čísloPříjmeníJménoRok. narozeníPohlavíČasZtráta
1.1075StaňekDavid2010Muži03:28--
2.1036TichánekADAM2009Muži03:33+00:05
3.1008DubenŠtěpán2011Muži03:35+00:07
4.1015HrabánekDaniel2011Muži03:35+00:07
5.1018KlimentMikuláš2011Muži03:37+00:09
6.1049TrněnáJasmína2010Ženy03:44+00:16
7.1057PoulLukáš2010Muži03:45+00:17
8.1025MezlíkováZuzana2009Ženy03:57+00:29
9.1052RutschováKristýna2010Ženy04:01+00:33
10.1042VeseláDominika2012Ženy04:11+00:43
11.1051TrněnýMatyáš2010Muži04:12+00:44
12.1060ŠťastnáBarbora2012Ženy04:12+00:44
13.1035StratilVojtěch2009Muži04:15+00:47
14.1074StaňkováLucie2012Ženy04:25+00:57
15.1064SmithEmily2010Ženy04:29+01:01
16.1037TichánekJakub2012Muži04:51+01:23
17.1034StratilTomáš2011Muži04:51+01:23
18.1030PřibylováViktorie2010Ženy04:58+01:30
19.1005BlahaŠtěpán2011Muži05:01+01:33
20.1011FiedlerováNela2009Ženy05:02+01:34
21.1014HodáčVojtěch2011Muži05:05+01:37
22.1047JirákMatyáš2009Muži05:30+02:02
Poř. celk.St. čísloPříjmeníJménoRok. narozeníPohlavíČasZtráta
1.2090ExnerJakub1983Muži31:43--
2.2055VaněkDavid1990Muži32:11+00:28
3.2079ZiglMichal1982Muži33:55+02:12
4.2073JirákDavid1987Muži35:09+03:26
5.2067ChaloupkaKamil1966Muži35:33+03:50
6.2046ŠimekPavel1978Muži36:00+04:17
7.2024KrčálováOlga1978Ženy36:14+04:31
8.2016HrabánekAleš1984Muži37:12+05:29
9.2050ŠorfPetr1994Muži37:16+05:33
10.2071KolátorMatyáš1999Muži38:41+06:58
11.2048SmejkalJaroslav1989Muži38:44+07:01
12.2069GazdíkJonáš1990Muži39:12+07:29
13.2041PotěšilKamil1975Muži40:26+08:43
14.2059VostálRoman1987Muži41:21+09:38
15.2058VeselýOldřich1973Muži41:23+09:40
16.2018JakoubekVojtěch1990Muži41:35+09:52
17.2031MertaVlastimil1985Muži41:36+09:53
18.2005BláhaTomáš1989Muži42:03+10:20
19.2003BártaDaniel1989Muži42:14+10:31
20.2001AdamováEva1999Ženy42:36+10:53
21.2076HeřmanskýJirka1985Muži43:25+11:42
22.2004BártováMichaela1972Ženy43:37+11:54
23.2017JakoubekTomas1986Muži43:41+11:58
24.2057VESELÝMILAN1982Muži44:04+12:21
25.2070DvořákPavel1993Muži44:05+12:22
26.2010FloriánováDita1986Ženy44:12+12:29
27.2066KyusMichal1995Muži44:37+12:54
28.2030MachovaNikola1987Ženy44:59+13:16
29.2037PárnickýFerdinand1980Muži45:10+13:27
30.2020JiránekPavel1991Muži45:38+13:55
31.2021JiránekPetr2001Muži45:38+13:55
32.2056ExnerováMarie1987Ženy46:18+14:35
33.2063WastlováŠárka1992Ženy46:20+14:37
34.2044PřikrylLeoš1981Muži47:04+15:21
35.2074HotařováJana1983Ženy47:05+15:22
36.2033NěmecJindřich1985Muži47:16+15:33
37.2029MacháčkováMichaela1979Ženy47:22+15:39
38.2019JežekJan1983Muži47:29+15:46
39.2051ŠtechováLucie1984Ženy47:34+15:51
40.2015HadravaKarel1956Muži48:11+16:28
41.2053TiralaMartin1975Muži48:14+16:31
42.2072ŠuhajováPetra1987Ženy49:00+17:17
43.2028LukáčMartin1979Muži49:02+17:19
44.2013GerbrichováLenka1976Ženy50:10+18:27
45.2040PolicarFrantišek1997Muži50:12+18:29
46.2011FormánkováPetra1980Ženy50:17+18:34
47.2035OnderkaPatrik1982Muži50:33+18:50
48.2077ŠťastnáGabriela1977Ženy50:52+19:09
49.2078SkořepováMarie1984Ženy50:53+19:10
50.2007ČadaStanislav1966Muži51:28+19:45
51.2034NovotnýZdeněk1952Muži51:37+19:54
52.2039PokornýRadim1987Muži51:41+19:58
53.2006BuryánkováLucie1995Ženy51:54+20:11
54.2023KovářováTereza1988Ženy52:23+20:40
55.2002AdamováKateřina1971Ženy52:53+21:10
56.2060VyskočilPatrik1994Muži53:41+21:58
57.2068TrněnáKateřina1978Ženy54:25+22:42
58.2075MatouškováAdéla1993Ženy54:32+22:49
59.2025KrupkaLukáš1985Muži54:43+23:00
60.2026KrupkováVeronika1987Ženy54:43+23:00
61.2061WasserbauerováLenka1972Ženy54:59+23:16
62.2009DubnováEva1983Ženy54:59+23:16
63.2027LozynskaKrystyna1994Ženy55:36+23:53
64.2032NÉMATibor1964Muži55:43+24:00
65.2062WastlAdam1987Muži56:01+24:18
66.2043PřibylováMartina1981Ženy56:27+24:44
67.2052STRÁNSKÁIlona1977Ženy56:27+24:44
68.2042PráškováAndrea1980Ženy57:52+26:09
69.2014GötzováMarkéta1984Ženy57:53+26:10
Poř. celk.St. čísloPříjmeníJménoRok. narozeníPohlavíČasZtráta
1.33JindraPetr1991Muži16:17--
2.105NosekPetr1984Muži17:24+01:07
3.80ŠkrdlaDavid1996Muži17:32+01:15
4.107MlátečekLukáš1978Muži17:39+01:22
5.19DostálZdeněk1974Muži19:14+02:57
6.29HolcmanVáclav2001Muži19:37+03:20
7.35JurčekaMartin1990Muži19:47+03:30
8.128ČaloudTomáš2007Muži19:51+03:34
9.123KolářFilip2000Muži20:00+03:43
10.10ChrástFilip1999Muži20:00+03:43
11.120PeterkaMichal1983Muži20:02+03:45
12.133KrpálekTomáš2005Muži20:30+04:13
13.60PalánRadek2007Muži20:30+04:13
14.17DoleželJan Benedikt2007Muži20:47+04:30
15.25HaubertováDaniela1987Ženy21:17+05:00
16.65PirozekLukas1986Muži21:18+05:01
17.71ŠabatkaMichal1968Muži21:31+05:14
18.78SkořepaBohuslav1975Muži21:35+05:18
19.125ZinekŠimon2005Muži21:58+05:41
20.122LichevníkTomáš2004Muži21:58+05:41
21.11ChrástováKarolína1995Ženy22:03+05:46
22.76ŠirokýJan2005Muži22:12+05:55
23.135VašíčkováIveta1984Ženy22:23+06:06
24.110DvořáčekMilan1976Muži22:24+06:07
25.137KincováKateřina2003Ženy22:28+06:11
26.74SekavaPetr1998Muži22:43+06:26
27.4BlahaVítězslav1975Muži22:54+06:37
28.55NěmcováOlga1987Ženy22:57+06:40
29.134SlavíkMatyáš2004Muži23:02+06:45
30.58NovákováPetra1993Ženy23:03+06:46
31.14DočkalováTereza2001Ženy23:05+06:48
32.126PavlasSebastian2005Muži23:14+06:57
33.73SedmíkZdeněk1984Muži23:17+07:00
34.127ŠindelářováNela2003Ženy23:29+07:12
35.9ČermákPetr2007Muži23:30+07:13
36.121SukPavel1987Muži23:31+07:14
37.129FialováHana1988Ženy23:32+07:15
38.6BurianováJitka1980Ženy23:47+07:30
39.93ŽatečkaMilan1984Muži24:03+07:46
40.12ChrástováLada1974Ženy24:06+07:49
41.91VlachRadan1990Muži24:25+08:08
42.3BerkaKarel1986Muži24:38+08:21
43.54MatuškaJaroslav1990Muži24:41+08:24
44.85SvobodováLucie1984Ženy24:53+08:36
45.52MaškováHana1981Ženy24:55+08:38
46.46ŠťastnáPavlína1983Ženy24:57+08:40
47.132ŠkaredováKateřina1993Ženy25:12+08:55
48.51MaršíkováTereza1995Ženy25:13+08:56
49.57NovákováMichaela1992Ženy25:14+08:57
50.50MariňákováLucie1985Ženy25:17+09:00
51.87TomáškováMonika1992Ženy25:23+09:06
52.113UrbancováMarkéta1995Ženy25:29+09:12
53.114TalichLukáš1985Muži25:33+09:16
54.106VítůPetra1985Ženy25:42+09:25
55.36KárníkZdeněk1968Muži25:47+09:30
56.72SadeckáLucie1991Ženy25:55+09:38
57.64PertlíkováKarolína1999Ženy26:08+09:51
58.20DubováRadka1971Ženy26:09+09:52
59.28HodásováAndrea1976Ženy26:10+09:53
60.48LisováAneta1999Ženy26:11+09:54
61.117HladíkováMartina1995Ženy26:13+09:56
62.124SmithDavid1981Muži26:17+10:00
63.116ZiglováMarcela1987Ženy26:17+10:00
64.61PáralováLeona1990Ženy26:17+10:00
65.70RutschJosef1987Muži26:23+10:06
66.81SmejkalováTereza1994Ženy26:24+10:07
67.115KaňákováPavlína1990Ženy26:25+10:08
68.42KoubováZuzana1984Ženy26:26+10:09
69.27HodáčVáclav2006Muži26:43+10:26
70.131KvartekováZuzana1990Ženy26:47+10:30
71.79SkořepováKateřina1977Ženy26:56+10:39
72.62PechováIvana1986Ženy27:01+10:44
73.98KafkováBarbora1986Ženy27:08+10:51
74.26HladíkováDenisa1978Ženy27:08+10:51
75.108ŠimkováIvana1983Ženy27:08+10:51
76.111NěmcováMichaela1988Ženy27:11+10:54
77.112ŘezníčekovaMagdaléna1972Ženy27:11+10:54
78.96FejtováŠárka1979Ženy27:15+10:58
79.94DaňkováSimona1978Ženy27:18+11:01
80.31HubockáIva1971Ženy27:21+11:04
81.66PoláčkováHana1977Ženy27:31+11:14
82.39KlimentováPavlína1979Ženy27:38+11:21
83.77ŠkeříkováLenka1978Ženy27:39+11:22
84.139DvorskaAndrea1988Ženy27:42+11:25
85.101ZachLukáš1986Muži28:13+11:56
86.109NovákRoman1982Muži28:37+12:20
87.83StratilováPetra1978Ženy28:38+12:21
88.99BoubalováIlona1975Ženy28:54+12:37
89.23FiřtováPetra1983Ženy28:58+12:41
90.90VeseláLenka1985Ženy28:58+12:41
91.95PajdováPetra1974Ženy29:11+12:54
92.63PerničkováPetra1978Ženy29:15+12:58
93.130JahodováMarie1963Ženy29:22+13:05
94.16DočkalováVlasta1979Ženy29:46+13:29
95.119ZemanováAndrea1976Ženy29:52+13:35
96.37KlimentPetr1977Muži30:34+14:17
97.88UhlířováSimona1988Ženy30:46+14:29
98.40KluskováTereza1991Ženy30:57+14:40
99.7CahováEva1995Ženy30:57+14:40
100.104MichalováIveta1981Ženy31:00+14:43
101.68PřikrylováAnna1983Ženy31:02+14:45
102.44KourkováJana1991Ženy31:08+14:51
103.21FerkováLucie1984Ženy32:00+15:43
104.59NovotnáMarie1952Ženy32:25+16:08
105.75ŠirokáGabriela1979Ženy33:14+16:57
106.18DoleželováTerezie1979Ženy33:14+16:57
107.69PrůšováLenka1991Ženy33:16+16:59
108.53MátlováLucie1984Ženy33:32+17:15
109.97ŠíšováMarkéta1979Ženy34:58+18:41
110.2BakusováLenka1978Ženy35:19+19:02
111.34JirákováLucie1984Ženy35:42+19:25
112.45KrčálováMichaela1992Ženy40:32+24:15

ZÁVOD PRO DĚTI (2017 - 2013)

1.1007DubenMikoláš2013Muži02:00--
2.1058POulDavid2013Muži02:10+00:10
3.1031SoučkováSamantha2013Ženy02:14+00:14
4.1054NěmecMaxmilián2014Muži02:15+00:15
5.1044VostálDavid2013Muži02:17+00:17
6.1048KalábAdam2013Muži02:32+00:32
7.1041VaňouškováAdéla2013Ženy02:38+00:38
8.1043VeseláViktorie2014Ženy02:44+00:44
9.1038UhlířJan2015Muži02:53+00:53
10.1087NelaVeselá2014Ženy02:55+00:55
11.1067VystrčilováAneta2014Ženy02:59+00:59
12.1012GötzTomáš2014Muži03:02+01:02
13.1029PrášekJan2014Muži03:07+01:07
14.1053RutschováTereza2015Ženy03:08+01:08
15.1073UrbánkováNatálie2014Ženy03:18+01:18
16.1040VaňoušekZdeněk2016Muži03:25+01:25
17.1072KarasJakub2016Muži03:28+01:28
18.1026PárnickýMatyáš Ferdinand2016Muži03:38+01:38
19.1020ŠtastnýJakub2016Muži03:39+01:39
20.1071ŠkaredaKristián2016Muži04:07+02:07
21.1062ZimmermannDavid2017Muži04:13+02:13
22.1032ŠtechováAnna2015Ženy04:21+02:21
23.1039VaňkováElena2016Ženy04:36+02:36
24.1068ZigmundovaEliska2017Ženy05:00+03:00